With October 2-8 designated as Wisconsin School Board Week, the Wautoma Area School District faculty, students, parents and community members would like to recognize the Wautoma Area School District Board Members for all they do. 

Pictured: Karen Piechowski, Treasurer; Barry Mastricola, Vice President; Jeannette Thom, Clerk; Adam Heding; Nicole Lehr, President; Ross Peterson; and Dawn Peterson.