WASD Board

With October 3-9 designated as Wisconsin School Board Week, the Wautoma Area School District faculty, students, parents and community members would like to recognize the Wautoma Area School District Board Members: Karen Piechowski, Treasurer; Adam Heding; Jeannette Thom, Clerk; Ross Peterson; Nicole Lehr, President; Barry Mastricola, Vice President; and Brian Gustke.