Redgranite Elementary School Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 20 Monday

May 21 Tuesday

May 22 Wednesday

May 23 Thursday

May 24 Friday

Redgranite Elementary School

Popcorn Day

Friday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Redgranite Elementary School

Last day of A+ Afterschool

Friday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Saturday

Redgranite Elementary School

WHS Graduation

Saturday, May 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

Redgranite Elementary School

No School

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

May 29 Wednesday

May 30 Thursday

May 31 Friday

Redgranite Elementary School

End of Year Awards

Friday, May 31 @ 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar