Parkside School Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 20 Monday

Parkside School

6:00PM-9:00PM WAUTOMA ADULT VOLLEYBALL

Monday, May 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 21 Tuesday

Parkside School

5:00PM-6:30PM A+ TALENT SHOW AND FAMILY NIGHT

Tuesday, May 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Wednesday

Parkside School

11:00AM-3:00PM 8TH GRADE BOWLING TRIP

Wednesday, May 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Thursday

Parkside School

6:00PM HONOR ROLL BANQUET (INVITATION ONLY)

Thursday, May 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Friday

Parkside School

9:20AM KALAHARI TRIP 7TH/8TH GRADE BAND

Friday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Saturday

Parkside School

WAUTOMA HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION

Saturday, May 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

Parkside School

NO SCHOOL

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

Parkside School

YOUNG AUTHOR'S CONFERENCE

Tuesday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Wednesday

Parkside School

6TH GRADE FIELD TRIP TO MT. MORRIS

Wednesday, May 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Parkside School

5TH GRADE KALAHARI TRIP

Wednesday, May 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 30 Thursday

Parkside School

6:00PM 8TH GRADE PROMOTION CEREMONY

Thursday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Friday